点评

7.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.3
舒适度
7.1
住宿位置
7.2
设施
6.6
员工
6.9
性价比
6.8

点评

    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Deborah
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月28日
    Cleaning was just Ok
    Convenient and nice iwners
    james
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月22日
    Advertised with breakfast. A cup of coffee with a mini muffin is not breakfast.
    No breakfast.
    Sandra
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Leroy Washington
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    johnn_ngo
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月19日

    Great Stay.

    I actually didn't have a problem with anything.
    I like that the rooms were really clean.
    Theresa
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年7月25日

    I will stay somewhere else next time

    Breakfast was stale and not much there and the morning staff was not friendly.
    The continental breakfast was terrible. The food was stale and not much to choose from.the rooms were minimal.
    Henry Morris
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月18日
    The desert location and ultra plain belied a splendid comfortable desert oais.
    BJ
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年7月14日

    Marginal, price was below average in area.

    Wallpaper peeling, AC unit smelled, toilet didn't flush well, needed to use ice bucket, ceiling in bathroom falling down, desk manager was at best grumpy and unshaven, breakfast was stale roll and juice or coffee. Had it not been for college world series, place would probably be empty.
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月10日

    Will stay again!

    Catherine
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年6月26日

    I am a very thrifty shopper and will admit, I finally got what I paid for. I wouldnt stay again.

    The smell was overwhelming in the lobby when we first walked in. The furniture looks like something that was brought in from the GoodWill. The rooms were very dark and dingy. We pulled the spread back and we kept our shoes on the entire time and we slept in our clothes. We definitely got what we paid for
    Jameel
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年6月24日

    I would never stay there again.

    First of all, I came in at 1.30am in the morning, tired from the drive from Canada. The receptionist was rude and told me if i did not like their policy i could leave right then. I had no choice at this time of the morning. I checked in, paid my bill and went to my non-smoking room. It smelt terrible and i guessed that no one had used it for a while. The AC worked, everything worked, but i am sure that there was a smoker or 2 before me.
    First of all, I came in at 1.30am in the morning, tired from the drive from Canada. The receptionist was rude and told me if i did not like their policy i could leave right then. I had no choice at this time of the morning. I checked in, paid my bill and went to my non-smoking room. It smelt terrible and i guessed that no one had used it for a while. The AC worked, everything worked, but i am sure that there was a smoker or 2 before me.
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年6月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Linda
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年6月24日

    Satisfied

    Room decor was outdated.
    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and filters on air conditioner were clean. Very satisfied with the cost.
    Kimberly
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年6月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    john
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年6月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    eric
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年6月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Charlotte
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年6月20日
    They said they didn't have the reservation that they didn't have anything they finally looked and found it they said that we didn't allow for two children they made me pay $10 extra for the two kids and yet they gave us nothing not extra towels not extra cups I asked for cups later in the evening he looked at me like I was crazy and he gave me two would I stay there again absolutely not and I wouldn't think anybody else would like to be treated that way very unprofessional people up front the gentleman tried to smooth things over but his wife was very mad yelling about stuff didn't want us to have a bottom floor which we had asked for because I have a handicap with me also I have trouble with my feet they finally gave that to us but it would be better if we give to somebody staying for days on the bottom she was very naughty very my grandson got in an argument I had to ask him to leave because I didn't think we could probably even go get a room all we got through it a motel for business need to be a little nicer
    There was small Danish small muffins could make the toast coffee that was it no juice no milk no nothing that was not a breakfast
    anthony
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年6月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tom Parks
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年5月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评