This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
6.9
Property Location
7.0
Facilities
6.4
Staff
6.7
Value
6.7
Reviews
    johnn_ngo
    us
    9.6
    February 19, 2018
    Great Stay.
    I actually didn't have a problem with anything.
    I like that the rooms were really clean.
    Theresa
    us
    5.4
    July 26, 2017
    I will stay somewhere else next time
    Breakfast was stale and not much there and the morning staff was not friendly.
    The continental breakfast was terrible. The food was stale and not much to choose from.the rooms were minimal.
    Henry Morris
    us
    9.6
    July 18, 2017
    The desert location and ultra plain belied a splendid comfortable desert oais.
    BJ
    us
    4.6
    July 14, 2017
    Marginal, price was below average in area.
    Wallpaper peeling, AC unit smelled, toilet didn't flush well, needed to use ice bucket, ceiling in bathroom falling down, desk manager was at best grumpy and unshaven, breakfast was stale roll and juice or coffee. Had it not been for college world series, place would probably be empty.
    Michael
    us
    10
    July 10, 2017
    Will stay again!
    Catherine
    us
    3.3
    June 26, 2017
    I am a very thrifty shopper and will admit, I finally got what I paid for. I wouldnt stay again.
    The smell was overwhelming in the lobby when we first walked in. The furniture looks like something that was brought in from the GoodWill. The rooms were very dark and dingy. We pulled the spread back and we kept our shoes on the entire time and we slept in our clothes. We definitely got what we paid for
    us
    3.8
    June 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    us
    8.3
    June 24, 2017
    Satisfied
    Room decor was outdated.
    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and filters on air conditioner were clean. Very satisfied with the cost.
    Kimberly
    us
    7.5
    June 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    us
    7.5
    June 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eric
    ca
    7.5
    June 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlotte
    us
    3.3
    June 20, 2017
    They said they didn't have the reservation that they didn't have anything they finally looked and found it they said that we didn't allow for two children they made me pay $10 extra for the two kids and yet they gave us nothing not extra towels not extra cups I asked for cups later in the evening he looked at me like I was crazy and he gave me two would I stay there again absolutely not and I wouldn't think anybody else would like to be treated that way very unprofessional people up front the gentleman tried to smooth things over but his wife was very mad yelling about stuff didn't want us to have a bottom floor which we had asked for because I have a handicap with me also I have trouble with my feet they finally gave that to us but it would be better if we give to somebody staying for days on the bottom she was very naughty very my grandson got in an argument I had to ask him to leave because I didn't think we could probably even go get a room all we got through it a motel for business need to be a little nicer
    There was small Danish small muffins could make the toast coffee that was it no juice no milk no nothing that was not a breakfast
    anthony
    us
    3.8
    June 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom Parks
    us
    7.5
    May 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry
    us
    7.1
    May 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    us
    4.6
    May 8, 2017
    Never again
    The beds were hard, no fridge or microwave in room, did not get refund for checking out early
    The people at the front desk were nice
    Michael
    us
    4.2
    May 8, 2017
    You get what you pay for in a motel/hotel. Will NOT stay here ever again.
    The horrible smell in the lobby as it could be smelled down the hall towards the room. Paint coming off the wall in the room, as well as the toilet not properly stable. The room felt very clustered with the amount of 80's furniture in it, you could feel the springs in the bed and the pillows were like that of a bankrupt airlines company. We didn't know they still used box TVs in motel/hotel rooms. The coffee did not taste fresh and the pastries tasted like they were staled.
    Location was good.
    us
    7.1
    May 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us
    10
    May 2, 2017
    Overall a very pleasant experience
    Toilet was noisy (Room 103) - leaky clapper in tank - my only complaint
    Quiet even though on busy street
    Rick
    us
    7.9
    October 24, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close