Reviews

7.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
6.6
Staff
6.9
Value
6.8

Reviews

    Deborah
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 28, 2018
    Cleaning was just Ok
    Convenient and nice iwners
    james
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018
    Advertised with breakfast. A cup of coffee with a mini muffin is not breakfast.
    No breakfast.
    Sandra
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leroy Washington
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    johnn_ngo
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 19, 2018

    Great Stay.

    I actually didn't have a problem with anything.
    I like that the rooms were really clean.
    Theresa
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    July 25, 2017

    I will stay somewhere else next time

    Breakfast was stale and not much there and the morning staff was not friendly.
    The continental breakfast was terrible. The food was stale and not much to choose from.the rooms were minimal.
    Henry Morris
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 18, 2017
    The desert location and ultra plain belied a splendid comfortable desert oais.
    BJ
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    July 14, 2017

    Marginal, price was below average in area.

    Wallpaper peeling, AC unit smelled, toilet didn't flush well, needed to use ice bucket, ceiling in bathroom falling down, desk manager was at best grumpy and unshaven, breakfast was stale roll and juice or coffee. Had it not been for college world series, place would probably be empty.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 10, 2017

    Will stay again!

    Catherine
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    June 26, 2017

    I am a very thrifty shopper and will admit, I finally got what I paid for. I wouldnt stay again.

    The smell was overwhelming in the lobby when we first walked in. The furniture looks like something that was brought in from the GoodWill. The rooms were very dark and dingy. We pulled the spread back and we kept our shoes on the entire time and we slept in our clothes. We definitely got what we paid for
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    June 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 24, 2017

    Satisfied

    Room decor was outdated.
    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and filters on air conditioner were clean. Very satisfied with the cost.
    Kimberly
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eric
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlotte
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    June 20, 2017
    They said they didn't have the reservation that they didn't have anything they finally looked and found it they said that we didn't allow for two children they made me pay $10 extra for the two kids and yet they gave us nothing not extra towels not extra cups I asked for cups later in the evening he looked at me like I was crazy and he gave me two would I stay there again absolutely not and I wouldn't think anybody else would like to be treated that way very unprofessional people up front the gentleman tried to smooth things over but his wife was very mad yelling about stuff didn't want us to have a bottom floor which we had asked for because I have a handicap with me also I have trouble with my feet they finally gave that to us but it would be better if we give to somebody staying for days on the bottom she was very naughty very my grandson got in an argument I had to ask him to leave because I didn't think we could probably even go get a room all we got through it a motel for business need to be a little nicer
    There was small Danish small muffins could make the toast coffee that was it no juice no milk no nothing that was not a breakfast
    anthony
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    June 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom Parks
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 8, 2017

    Never again

    The beds were hard, no fridge or microwave in room, did not get refund for checking out early
    The people at the front desk were nice
Loading reviews...